Our Lady of Light Parish St. Catherine of Sienna and St. Pascal Baylon churches

Parish Staff


Rev. Jeffry T. Dillon

Associate Pastor:

Father Michael Ugbor

Permanent Deacons:

Deacon Al Saldana

Deacon Luis C. Taylor, M.Theology
Telephone: (718) 723-9722

Deacon Fred Torres
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Director of Faith Formation: Sister Mary Jane Rolston, OP

Secretaries: Dolores Gillman & Sophia L. Broushet

Church Accountant: Camilo Guerra, C.P.A

Music Ministers: Nataliya Zaytseva & Renee Brown

Building & Facilities Manager: William Loyd

Custodian: Vibert Daley 

Mass Schedule

St. Catherine of Sienna
Sunday 8am & 12 noon
Monday to Friday 8am

St. Pascal Baylon
Saturday Evening 5pm & Sunday 10am
Monday to Saturday 9am

Access Webmail