Our Lady of Light Parish St. Catherine of Sienna and St. Pascal Baylon churches

Parish Planning Council

Leon Cleveland
Edith Gallmon
Edith Gallmon - Co-Chairperson
Yvonne T. Paultre - Co-Chairperson
Judge Laura Blackburne
Stephen Callender
Leon Cleveland
Russell Johnson
Margaret Oluwanifise
Lavinski Plaskett


Mass Schedule

St. Catherine of Sienna
Sunday 8am & 12 noon
Monday to Friday 8am

St. Pascal Baylon
Saturday Evening 5pm & Sunday 10am
Monday to Saturday 9am

Access Webmail